

Who was the first president of All India Muslim league?

Description

Who was the first president of All India Muslim league? (A) Sir Muhammad Shafi (B) Sir Syed Ahmed Khan (C) Allama Iqbal (D) Sir Agha Khan

Correct Answer is: D

Category

1. Pakistan Affairs

Tags

1. Who was the first president of All India Muslim league? uslim lea

Date Created

November 2022 Author bookshosting