

# Motorways of Pakistan

## **Description**

### **Motorways of Pakistan**

M-1 = Peshawar-Islamabad

M-2 = Islamabad-Lahore

M-3 = Lahore-Abdul Hakem

M-4 = Pindibhattian-Multan

M-5 = Multan-Sukkur

M-6 = Sukkur-Hyderabad

M-7 = Dadu-Hub

M-8 = Ratodero-Gawadar

M-9 = Hyderabad-Karachi

M-10 = karachi Northern bypass

M-11 = Sialkot-Lahore

M-12Sambrial-Kharian motorway

M-13 = Swabi-Chakdra

M-14 = Hakla-Dera ismail Khan

#### Category

1. General Knowledge Books and Notes PDF

#### **Tags**

1. Motorways of Pakistan

**Date Created** 

January 2023

**Author** 

bookshosting

3:||bookshosting.com|