

List of Presidents from 1947, Pakistan Gk

Description

List of Presidents from 1947.....

- 1. Major General Iskander Ali Mirza
- 2. Field marshal Muhammad Ayub Khan.
- 3. General Agha Muhammad Yahya Khan.
- 4. Zulfigar Ali Bhutto.
- 5. Fazal illahi Chaudry.
- 6. General Muhammad Zia-ul-hag.
- 7. Ghulam Isahq Khan.
- 8. Sardar Faroog Ahemd Leghari.
- 9. Justice Muhammad Rafiq Tarar.
- 10. General Pervez Mushrraf.
 - 11 Asif Ali Zardari.
 - 12 Mamnoon Hussain.
 - 13 Arif Alvi
- shosting.com Which sultan of Delhi has been described as the "mixture of opposites"?
 - Who introduced land reforms system is Sub Continent?
 - Who was viceroy when Queen's Victoria was crowned with Kaisar e Hind in Delhi Darbar?
 - When MAO college was inaugurated?
 - MAO College was inaugurated by?

Category

- General Knowledge Solved MCQs
- 2. Current Affairs Pdf
- 3. World Current Affairs Mcgs

Tags

- 1. current affairs
- 2. List of Presidents from 1947
- 3. pakistan affairs
- 4. Pakistan Gk

Date Created

November 2022

Author

bookshosting