WE PROVIDE ALL TESTS DATA FREE, VISIT THIS FOR MORE, HTTPS://BOOKSHOSTING.COM/



Hazara division of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province comprises five districts including Abbottabad, Battagram, Kohistan, Mansehra and?

Description

Hazara division of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province comprises five districts including Abbottabad, Battagram, Kohistan, Mansehra and?

- (A) Haripur
- (B) Mardan
- (C) Mingora
- (D) Khanpur

Correct Answer is: A

- PST Old Papers for Sindh Teacher New Jobs
- Pak Study MCQs for PPSC FPSC SPSC KPPSC Lecturer Pak Study Pdf
- Islamic Studies Questions For All Tests and Interviews Pdf
- Download General Knowledge MCQS Pdf for PPSC FPSC NTS
- Download IBA BS-5 to BS-15 Past Paper 19-01-2023 Pdf

Category

1. Uncategorized https:

Tags

- 1. Battagram
- 2. Hazara division of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province comprises five districts including Abbottabad
- 3. Kohistan
- 4. Mansehra and?

Date Created

November 2022

Author

bookshosting