## WE PROVIDE ALL TESTS DATA FREE, VISIT THIS FOR MORE, HTTPS://BOOKSHOSTING.COM/



# Government of India Act 1935 divided the country into?

## **Description**

Government of India Act 1935 divided the country into?

- (A) 7 Provinces
- (B) 9 Provinces
- (C) 11 Provinces
- (D) 13 Provinces

Correct Answer is: C

- Pak Study MCQs for PPSC FPSC SPSC KPPSC Lecturer Pak Study Pdf
- Islamic Studies Questions For All Tests and Interviews Pdf
- Download General Knowledge MCQS Pdf for PPSC FPSC NTS
- Download IBA BS-5 to BS-15 Past Paper 19-01-2023 Pdf
- SPSC ASI Past paper in Anti-corruption 30 April 2024 Pdf https://booksh

#### Category

1. Pakistan Affairs

#### **Tags**

1. Government of India Act 1935 divided the country into?

### **Date Created** November 2022

Author

bookshosting