#### WE PROVIDE ALL TESTS DATA FREE, VISIT THIS FOR MORE, HTTPS://BOOKSHOSTING.COM/



After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

### **Description**

After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

- (A) Raja Sahib of Mahmoodabad
- (B) Maulana Zafar Ali Khan
- (C) Wagar Ul Mulk
- (D) Mian Muhammad Shafi

Correct Answer is: A

- English Literature Solved MCQs for Lecturer SS SST Tests Pdf Download
- Download SSU SPU District Police BP-7 book Pdf

- DE AITS SCI Past Papers Pdf
   PPSC Tehsildar And Naib Tehsildar Guide Book PDF

  Regory https://booksho

# Category

1. Pakistan Affairs

#### **Tags**

1. After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

# **Date Created** November 2022 Author bookshosting